Let it Derp

It’s Thursday night and you know what time it is? Yes, It’s Let it Derp time but this time I’m going to respond to each idiotic tweet I find. Let’s get it crackin’ fam.

Hold on here, wait a second I don’t hear reporters are asking for extra security at Clinton rallies because her supporters are screaming at them or threatening them or better yet trolling journalist with anti-Semitic imagery. Or I hear Trump supporters getting beat up. So token why are you lying?

I can’t just too dumb.

How is Trump going to make America great? From the few policy ideas he has talked about will blow up the federal debt.

Well that’s all I could find.

Leave a Reply

